What makes us different

SITE Foundation at a Glance

"Autonomous Organisation Registered Under Govt. of India - MCA"

Fashion & Tailoring Diploma

Course Code Course Name Eligibility Duration
FAS-01 Certificate in Fashion Communication & promotion 10th/8th Pass 3 Month
FAS-02 Certificate in Textile Development for Fashion 10th/8th Pass 3 Month
FAS-03 Certificate in Fashion Knitwear & Production Technology 10th/8th Pass 12 Month
FAS-04 Certificate in Fashion Leather Accessories 10th/8th Pass 12 Month
FAS-05 Diploma in Fashion accessories and Handicraft Development 10th/8th Pass 12 Month
FAS-06 Advance Diploma in Fashion Design 10th/8th Pass 12 Month
FAS-07 Diploma in Textile & fashion Design 10th/8th Pass 12 Month
FAS-08 Diploma in Fashion Communication 10th/8th Pass 12 Month
FAS-09 PG Diploma in Fashion Design 10th/12th Pass 12 Month
FAS-10 B.Sc. (Fashion Design) + Diploma in Fashion Design   12 Month
FAS-11 B.Sc. (Fashion Communication) + Diploma in Fashion